n June 25, 2020 Rotary Del Sol held its first Morning Hybrid meeting since in person meetings were suspended because of the Covid-19 Pandemic after the March 12 Meeting.
In a hybrid meeting some members attend in person at Jimmy‚Äôs Cafe and some attend via ZOOM.
President Dave Simon presided over his last meeting as President.  It was a Club Assembly during which the Officers and Directors for the 2020-2021 Rotary Year were Installed.  Donette Wagner, District 5520 Secretary assisted in the Installation.
They Officers and Committee Chairs are:
President: Ed Robertson
Past President: Dave Simon
Vice President: Herman Haase 
President-Elect: Brad Ekhoff
Secretary: Davis Riordan
Treasurer: John Gordon
Satellite Group Co-Chairs: Jeff Weinrach and Dick Wilkinson
Public Image Committee Chair: Meredith Eisenberg
Membership Committee Chair: Kit Turpen
Service Committee Chair: Chris Van Dyck
Club Administration Chair: Kent Cravens 
Rotary Foundation Chair: Ron Hensley
New Generations Chair: Jeff Faulwell
Governors Ball Chair: Tony Pino
Sgt. At Arms: Mark Abramson